Contactgegevens


Avanti ’55 Park en clubhuis

Tel. 024-3229025
Van Haapsstraat 78
Postbus 1522
6501 BM Nijmegen
www.avanti55.nl

LEDENADMINISTRATIE
ledenadministratie@avanti55.nl
Anneloes van Brussel

TRAINERS
trainer@avanti55.nl
Lennart van Campen, Bernd Lenten en Amir Khodaie

BESTUUR
Algemeenbestuur@avanti55.nl
Voorzitter | Bob Klaver | voorzitter@avanti55.nl
Secretaris | Maria Verkampen | secretariaat@avanti55.nl
Penningmeester | Hans van Wijk | penningmeester@avanti55.nl
Algemeen bestuurslid | Marian van der Weide | marian@marianvdweide.nl
Technische Zaken | Peter van Campen | tc@avanti55.nl

COMMISSIES
Accommodatiecommissie | Astrid van Ommen | beheer@avanti55.nl
Barcommissie | Hettie Maters | barcie@avanti55.nl
Bardiensten | Hettie Maters | bartypes@avanti55.nl
Clubkampioenschappencommissie | Betty Vissers | clubkampioenschappen@avanti55.nl
Communicatiecommissie | Mariëtte  van der Zwet | redactie@avanti55.nl
Digitaal afhangen | Joek Poort | afhangbord@avanti55.nl
Invitatietoernooicommissie | Rien Cosijn | invitatietoernooi@avanti55.nl
Labelavondcommissie | Ad Wellens | labelavond@avanti55.nl
Open Toernooicommissie Voorzitter | Bert Lagerweij | otc@avanti55.nl
Open Toernooicommissie Wedstrijdleiding | Marian de With | otc@avanti55.nl
Sponsorcommissie | Lex Bouts | sponsorcommissie@avanti55.nl
Technische Commissie | Peter van Campen | tc@avanti55.nl
Webmaster | Ernst Bouwes | webmaster@avanti55.nl