Contactgegevens


Avanti ’55 Park en clubhuis

Tel. 024-3229025
Van Haapsstraat 78
Postbus 1522
6501 BM Nijmegen
www.avanti55.nl

LEDENADMINISTRATIE
ledenadministratie@avanti55.nl
Jacki Uitslag

TRAINER
trainer@avanti55.nl
Lennart van Campen

BESTUUR
Algemeenbestuur@avanti55.nl
Voorzitter | Lex Bouts | voorzitter@avanti55.nl
Secretaris | Dick Onderwater | secretariaat@avanti55.nl
Penningmeester | Maarten Baris | penningmeester@avanti55.nl
Technische Zaken | Peter van Campen| tc@avanti55.nl

COMMISSIES
Barcommissie | Nel Salomons | barcie@avanti55.nl
Communicatiecommissie | Mariëtte  van der Zwet | redactie@avanti55.nl
Jeugdcommissie | Yvonne Gasseling | jeugd@avanti55.nl
Technische Commissie | Peter van Campen | tc@avanti55.nl
Toernooicommissie | Paul van den Ing en Ad Wellens | toernooicommissie@avanti55.nl
Wedstrijdcommissie | Betty Vissers | wedstrijdcie@avanti55.nl
Open Toernooicommissie | Jacki Uitslag | otc@avanti55.nl
Invitatietoernooicommissie || invitatietoernooi@avanti55.nl
Digitaal afhangen | Joek Poort | afhangbord@avanti55.nl
Webmaster | Ernst Bouwes | webmaster@avanti55.nl
Sponsorcommissie | Lex Bouts | sponsorcommissie@avanti55.nl